Advisory Committee of HARSAC

October 18, 2017

Sr.No Name Designation
1. Financial Commissioner and Principal Secretary, Science & Technology Haryana & Chairman, HARSAC Chairman
2. Director, Science & Technology Department, Haryana & HARSAC  Member
3. Director, Space Application Centre (ISRO), Ahmedabad Member
4. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Haryana Member
5. Engineer-in-Chief, Public Health Department, Haryana Member
6. Director of Agriculture, Haryana Member
7. Director, Environment Department, Haryana Member
8. Director, Town and Country Planning Department, Haryana Member
9. Vice-Chancellor, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar Member
10. Vice-Chancellor, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar Member
11. Director, Land Use Board, Haryana Member
12. Director, Rural Development Department, Haryana Member
13. The Dean, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (NRSC), Dehradun Member
14. The Director, North & Western Circle, Survey of India, Chandigarh Member
15. Chief Scientist, Haryana Space Applications Centre, Hisar Member Secretary